Writing about writing

Well, it’s obviously not going to be a complete week of Reading Deprivation and/or digital [Fasting].  Haha!  Oh well.  It’s to be expected.  I AM an English Instructor at a community college, after all.  Regardless of what I may want to do or not, I do still have to check my campus emails, grade assignments, create assignments, help students with assignments, and the list goes on.

I can, though, avoid reading for pleasure as well as my own personal emails and, the big one, Facebook.

This is already a very interesting experiment, Julia Cameron.

images (3)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

